May all who enter as guests,
leave as friends.

EUROHOTEL SPECIALS

«PETITE ATTENTION DE LA MAISON»

Une bonne journée commence avec un bon café ainsi qu’une petite collation. L’Eurohotel propose cette formule matinale gratuitement à chacun de ses clients.

CHAMBRES

La destination idéale pour votre séjour de courte durée ou prolongé au Luxembourg, l’Eurohotel vous propose 50 chambres spacieuses. Toutes les chambres de notre établissement sont équipées de wifi gratuit.

informations supplémentaires …

CONFÉRENCES

Une grande salle ensoleillée, qui peut être séparée en deux, offre de la place pour la plupart des utilisations. Cette surface multifonction de plus de 135m² peut être louée aussi bien pour des conférences que pour toutes sortes de festivités.

informations supplémentaires …

SITUATION

Situé à courte distance de l’autoroute A7 et A1, l’Eurohotel se trouve au coeur du Luxembourg, à seulement 12 km de la Ville de Luxembourg, entouré d'une magnifique nature (Müllerthal) et des vignobles de la Moselle Luxembourgeoise.

SIGHTSEEING

Aux alentours directs de l’Eurohotel vous découvrirez des constructions historiques telles que l’église baroque à Junglinster, le village médiéval autour du joli château de Bourglinster ou l’attraction mystique du Müllerthal, le “Schiessentümpel”.

BED & GOLF

Le terrain de golf PAR 72 «Golf de Luxembourg» se trouve dans la localité voisine Junglinster. Sur une longueur totale de 6219m vous trouverez une surface verte qui a atteint une note de 73,8 au Course Rating USGA et de 132 au USGA Slope Rating.

BUSINESS

L’Eurohotel réunit les conditions idéales pour les hôtes d’affaires, le quartier financier de Luxembourg, le “Kirchberg”, étant accessible en 10 minutes à partir de Gonderange.

May all who enter as guests,
leave as friends.

EUROHOTEL SPECIALS

«LITTLE ATTENTION FROM THE HOUSE»

A good Day begins with a freshly made coffee and a little snack. Eurohotel offers this free “good morning” package to each one of its customers.

ROOMS

The ideal destination for your brief or lengthy stopover, Eurohotel offers 50 spacious rooms. Every room in our house is equipped with free wifi.

read more …

SEMINARS & EVENTS

A big bright room, which can be split into two parts, offers space for varies applications. This multifunctional surface of over 135m² can be rented out for seminars as well as for any other kind of event.

read more …

LOCATION

Situated in short distance to the A7 and A1 motorways, Eurohotel is in the heart of Luxembourg, only 12 km away from Luxembourg City and surrounded by pure nature (Müllerthal) and the vineyards from the Luxembourgish Moselle.

SIGHTSEEING

In the direct surroundings of Eurohotel you will come across historical buildings like the baroque church in Junglinster, the medieval village around the beautiful castle of Bourglinster or the mystic experience in Müllerthal, the “Schiessentümpel”.

BED & GOLF

The PAR 72 golf course «Golf de Luxembourg» is located in the neighboring town of Junglinster. On a total length of 6219m, you will find a golf ground that has been rated 73,8 on Course Rating USGA and 132 on USGA Slope Rating.

BUSINESS

Eurohotel offers ideal conditions for business hosts as the Luxembourg’s financial district “Kirchberg” can be reached in 10 minutes from Gonderange.