May all who enter as guests,
leave as friends.

EUROHOTEL SPECIALS

«Kleine Aufmerksamkeit des Hauses»

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem frischen Kaffee und einer kleinen Stärkung. Das Eurohotel bietet jedem Gast dieses Gutemorgen-Paket umsonst an.

ZIMMER

Das ideale Ziel für Ihren Kurz- oder Langzeitaufenthalt in Luxemburg, hat das Eurohotel Ihnen 50 geräumige Zimmer anzubieten. Sämtliche Zimmer in unserem Hause sind mit Gratis Wifi ausgestattet.

mehr erfahren …

KONFERENZEN

Ein großer heller Saal, der zweigeteilt werden kann, bietet Raum für jegliche Anwendung. Sowohl für Konferenzen wie auch für alle Arten von Feierlichkeiten kann die multifunktionale Fläche von über 135m² gebucht werden.

mehr erfahren …

LAGE

Direkt an der Autobahn A7 und A1 gelegen, befindet sich das Eurohotel im Herzen von Luxemburg, nur 12 km von der Stadt Luxemburg entfernt und umgeben von reiner Natur (Müllerthal) und den Weinbergen der luxemburgischen Mosel.

SIGHTSEEING

In direkter Umgebung vom Eurohotel stoßen Sie auf historisch-wertvolle Gemäuer wie die Barokkirche in Junglinster, das mittelalterliche Dorf um die schöne Burg in Burglinster oder die mystische Attraktion im Müllerthal, den Schiessentümpel.

BED & GOLF

Direkt im Nachbarort Junglinster befindet sich die Par 72 Golfanlage «Golf de Luxembourg». Auf insgesamt 6219m Länge finden Sie hier eine Grünfläche, die im Course Rating USGA mit 73,8 und unter USGA Slope Rating mit 132 bewertet wurde.

BUSINESS

Das Eurohotel bietet ideale Voraussetzungen für Business-Gäste, da der Standort des Finanzviertels von Luxemburg «Kirchberg» in 10 Minuten von Gonderange aus zu erreichen ist.

May all who enter as guests,
leave as friends.

EUROHOTEL SPECIALS

«LITTLE ATTENTION FROM THE HOUSE»

A good Day begins with a freshly made coffee and a little snack. Eurohotel offers this free “good morning” package to each one of its customers.

ROOMS

The ideal destination for your brief or lengthy stopover, Eurohotel offers 50 spacious rooms. Every room in our house is equipped with free wifi.

read more …

SEMINARS & EVENTS

A big bright room, which can be split into two parts, offers space for varies applications. This multifunctional surface of over 135m² can be rented out for seminars as well as for any other kind of event.

read more …

LOCATION

Situated in short distance to the A7 and A1 motorways, Eurohotel is in the heart of Luxembourg, only 12 km away from Luxembourg City and surrounded by pure nature (Müllerthal) and the vineyards from the Luxembourgish Moselle.

SIGHTSEEING

In the direct surroundings of Eurohotel you will come across historical buildings like the baroque church in Junglinster, the medieval village around the beautiful castle of Bourglinster or the mystic experience in Müllerthal, the “Schiessentümpel”.

BED & GOLF

The PAR 72 golf course «Golf de Luxembourg» is located in the neighboring town of Junglinster. On a total length of 6219m, you will find a golf ground that has been rated 73,8 on Course Rating USGA and 132 on USGA Slope Rating.

BUSINESS

Eurohotel offers ideal conditions for business hosts as the Luxembourg’s financial district “Kirchberg” can be reached in 10 minutes from Gonderange.